Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location. Enjoyable walk to the downtown Saugatuck area that features wonderful restaurants, bars, and shopping. Its become one of our favorite weekends of the holiday season. Our grandchildren have even nicknamed it, The Christmas Cottage. Accommodates a lot of people which is great for our large family allowing everyone to have their own space. The large kitchen and dinning area offers open room for entertaining.
View Property: Woodbrook
Royal Oak, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
The rental process was easy and straightforward. The staff was helpful and responded to our emails in a timely manner.
Property
The suite was in a perfect location! It was clean and had everything we needed.
View Property: 1 - Roma Suite
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This property is awesome and perfect for a summer getaway! Everything you need is all in this one place!
View Property: Alex`s Pool House
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
We have had excellent experiences with the Bella Vita Team. Kevin has been great to work with - he has always been extremely attentive, helpful and willing to answer our questions to ensure the best vacation experience. He is hands down the best property manager we have worked with.
Property
Our stay at Elizabeth Street Preserve far exceeded our expectations and will provide us with lasting memories of our time in Saugatuck.
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
Kevin from BellaVita was absolutely wonderful to work with and went the extra mile (on a Sunday at the last minute no less) to make sure that our anniversary trip was perfect.
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
The team was responsive, friendly and helpful. They took great care of us.
Property
Awesome two night stay in downtown Saugatuck. Right in the middle of it all. Perfect for shopping, a stroll to the docks and a day at Oval Beach.
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful! Called to let us know we could check in early. Didnt mind us calling after hours to confirm parking instructions.
Property
We will definitely be back again! This property was amazing. Very comfortable for a group of 6-8. Great kitchen, backyard and screened in porch. Super clean and well maintained.
View Property: Farmhouse
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
The staff were very friendly.
Property
We've stayed at this property twice. Nice rooms and great location.
View Property: 3 - Florenzia Suite
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
The team was great with communication and super helpful.
Property
We had a great time. The perfect getaway for two. Thank you for creating the ability for couples to have a great vacation!
View Property: 2 - Napoli Suite
New Lenox, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy online rental process. Immediate response from company representative confirming our reservation. Arrival/departure emails with instructions were received in a timely manner.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Alexs Pool Houseespecially our seven year old grandson, Alex, who loved the fact that there was an Alex hat on the shelf in the kitchen! The kids had a great time in the pool and the adults loved the hot tub. We walked to downtown Douglas to shop and stop for coffee and wine! Will definitely book a stay here again in the future. Thank you for making our first VRBO experience a pleasant one.
View Property: Alex`s Pool House
Shelby Twp, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful staff and ownership, went over and above to make us feel welcome and answered our questions.
Property
Beautiful property and location. Rooms are updated and clean. Awesome experience!
View Property: 6 - Piedmont Suite
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
We met the owner, Kevin when we first got there and he was extremely friendly and helpful.
Property
We will definitely return.
View Property: 3 - Florenzia Suite
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
Team was easy to work with, the home was clean and up to date. We needed a late checkout and Kevin was very accommodating even tho we left on a busy Friday.
Property
Nice house, beautiful location and great support.
View Property: Treetops
South Lyon, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The location was great, being in the heart of Saugatuck you right there with an easy walk to everything. The suite was clean and roomy, and a great place to relax when you were back in the room after a day of exploring the area.
View Property: 7 - Verona Suite
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
fast response, customer oriented, taking the pandemic seriously with contact free arrangements and high attention to cleanliness
Property
231 North is super close to town, without any concerns for late night noise. dog friendly, family friendly, has all the elements you need in a vacation rental
View Property: North 231
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Very accommodating staff.
Property
Very well-kept property in an extremely convenient location close to restaurants, nightlife and transportation.
View Property: Water Street Townhome #6
benton harbor, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Very pleasant over the phone & in-person.
Property
The location is amazing. It is located right in the heart of Saugatuck. It is close to all the restaurants/shops.
View Property: 1 - Roma Suite
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Butler Street B was the perfect place for our weekend getaway. It was right in the center of all the shops and restaurants, close to a big park where we relaxed and had picnics, and was on the back side of the building so no noise from the street. We had a nice porch that was great for hanging out after dinner. The apartment was clean and tidy, had plenty of extra towels and blankets/pillows, and had a well stocked kitchen. We would definitely stay here again
View Property: Butler Street B
Spring Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
A friendly and accommodating staff was key to help making a wonderful birthday for my wife.
Property
Will be back soon!
View Property: 6 - Piedmont Suite
Ann Arobor, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Top notch experience. Always going the mile to make your stay a great one.
Property
Very clean with reserved parking right outside your doorway. Cant wait for next time.
View Property: Sandals on Butler
Bolingbrook, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 7 - Verona Suite
North East, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Always answered text, phone calls and email questions keeping us well informed.
Property
Lovely home that was very clean and well kept. Great location.
View Property: Blueberry Hill
Chesnee, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 3 - Florenzia Suite
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Kevin made sure we would have the best time and let us know what resources to take advantage of during our stay. Also, he was readily available with questions when we had them.
Property
Thank you so much! There was more than enough room and little surprises that werent mentioned where much appreciated. Like the little playground for the kids and coffee machines haha we are a coffee loving bunch!
View Property: Woodbrook
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: Woodbrook