Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2024
Property Manager
Quick & helpful replies were greatly appreciated!
Property
Loved it! Would book it again!
View Property: Treetops
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2024
Property Manager
View Property: Woodbrook
Lake Orion , US
Reviewed: May 14, 2024
Property Manager
Kevin, thank you for making your crew available. It is always a pleasure dealing with Bella Vacation Rental. The staff is friendly and available. We will continue using your company. Thank You....Scott & Nina
Property
All the Property that is made available has been great. Everything is always clean, modern and working. We enjoy using Bella Vacation's.
View Property: Saugatuck Landings Upper
Loganville, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2024
Property Manager
Very helpful and carried our heavy bag upstairs. Very much appreciated!
Property
Location was superb and community was walkable and friendly. Lake view was awesome. Lots of great places to eat.
View Property: Mason Street Loft
HOLLAND, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2024
Property Manager
We could not figure out how to turn the living room lights on and within 5 minutes of sending a message I got a call and was talked through the process immediately.
Property
This house is absolutely darling! The "Cozy Hideaway" is the perfect name for this place. We enjoyed everything about our stay. The layout was perfect for us to enjoy each others company but then had the privacy of our own rooms if needed. We enjoyed our stay so much we joked about all going in together to purchase the home if it was ever for sale! We were able to walk downtown within 10 minutes and still feel like we had a private location. It was the perfect place for our 'Moms On Vacation" trip! Thank you!
View Property: Cozy Hideaway
Schererville, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2023
Property Manager
Very friendly, responsive and helpful
Property
My sisters and I loved the house and beautiful yard as well as the nearness to shops and restaurants. Would definitely to stay here again.
View Property: Riverside Retreat
GRAND RAPIDS, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2023
Property Manager
I made one phone call for a combo to the front entry door and it was handled politely and promptly.
Property
Our short weekend stay was a perfect get away and the house was as advertised.
View Property: Lake Escape
Wyoming, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2023
Property Manager
I didnt have any direct contact with staff. They provided text messages with all of their information in case anything came up that we needed help with.
Property
We had an excellent time! The condo was in the perfect location. We were able to walk to restaurants and shopping. The condo was clean and had everything we needed. Beautifully decorated. Loved the large deck with view of the bay.
View Property: Harborview Condo
Lake Orion, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2023
Property Manager
Amanda was amazing and always available for any questions prior to arrival as well as during our stay.
Property
Our stay was exceptional. We loved the property and would stay there again.
View Property: Mason Street Loft
Parma, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2023
Property Manager
The members of the team are awesome. We did call maintenance about one thing, which was how to lock the door when we were leaving. Maintenance responded very quickly. We had no other issues in the house or outside of the house.
Property
As I said earlier, it was so peaceful, and just away from everything. This is been our first visit to Saugatuck Saugatuck and Douglas were beautiful areas, like going to Florida without the humidity. We absolutely loved everything about our trip.
View Property: Kingfisher #18
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2023
Property Manager
The one time I called they were helpful getting the Wi-Fi figured out.
Property
This is the best vacation rental!!! We absolutely love this place and keep coming back. The architecture is amazing and the location is unbelievable!!! From the claw foot tubs with an endless hot water supply to the fishing on the dock, you cant find a better experience for the price!! I probably have a thousand pictures. So unique with the front and back windows with over 100 panes of glass each!! The sunsets over Lake Michigan from the upstairs are the cherry on top!!! If you love a luxurious rustic experience then Tonawanda is the place for you!!!
View Property: Tonawanda
Clinton Township, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2023
Property Manager
They were great. I have a minor snafu with the internet and next thing you know someone was at the door!
Property
It was great. We are making it an annual trip. We couldnt believe how beautiful it was!
View Property: Treetops
Orland Park, , US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2023
Property Manager
Kevin and staff are great Easy check in and check out
Property
Tootsies place is great Incredible view from the deck of water as well as fun to people watch Place is very comfortable Cannot beat the location for restaurants, shops etc
View Property: Tootsie`s Place
Trenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2023
Property Manager
Very personable, helpful and available
Property
Loved the location and view of the river. Perfect for a weekend getaway
View Property: Saugatuck Landings Lower
River Forest, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2023
Property Manager
Great and very responsive team!
Property
Beautiful property with lots of different areas for family to visit.
View Property: Lake Escape
Farmington Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone is fantastic!!!
Property
Its a fantastic location and property!!
View Property: Saugatuck Landings Upper
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2023
Property Manager
Kevin is wonderful! Always so helpful and kind! He is right there for any issues or concerns!
Property
The condo is the best one in town! You can sit on a spacious deck over-looking the river and enjoy the music from the Butler patio! You walk right out the door and are right in the heart of Saugatuck! So many things to do! Saugatuck is a wonderful little town! This is by far the nicest view and location in all of Saugatuck. Our 5th year staying!!!!
View Property: Harborview Condo
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2023
Property Manager
The Bella Vita Team were amazing. Friendly and informative -- and the communications that were sent out providing details about the rental home, our stay and the general area (guide) were extremely helpful. We used that info to help us plan our stay.
Property
"110 Swing Bridge was awesome! And fun." (those words are from our 9 year old daughter) -- and the entire family couldn't agree more! We'll be back for sure! Our Rental Home was perfect. The location, an easy walk into Saugatuck or Douglas was also ideal and the view of the the Harbor couldn't be beat! The home is spacious, well appointed, clean and very comfortable. The garage, outfitted as a game room was super fun/perfect for our two kids (and the big guys alike). Really loved the home and the neighbors we met along Swing Bridge.
View Property: Swing Bridge 110
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2023
Property Manager
Working with Kevin and Amanda was excellent. Response times were incredibly fast.
Property
You have added an exceptional property to your list of home offerings. We said it was five star and you were right! We are fairly picky about where we stay and Golden Beams filled all of our hopes for a family weekend in Saugatuck. We fell in love the Saugatuck and Douglas area. We will return! Thank you!!!
View Property: Golden Beams Barn
South Lyon, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2023
Property Manager
Everything was great from start to finish.
Property
The home was exactly as advertised, plus more.
View Property: Elizabeth Street Preserve
Fairborn , US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2023
Property Manager
Electronic communication was effective and provided all of the needed information.
Property
The property was clean and perfect location for kids. Pool was right across street. The new boardwalk to the lake looked great. Grandkids caught 2 fish and were thrilled with this experience.
View Property: Kingfisher #18
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2023
Property Manager
Bella Vita staff member returned my call promptly, adjusted my date of arrival and quickly answered all my questions. Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Beautiful, clean property equipped with all the essentials. Very comfortable.
View Property: Saugatuck Landings Lower
Palatine, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent communication and documentation through the process.
Property
Highly recommended for the beautiful house and huge pool. Grandkids were in the pool constantly.
View Property: Alex`s Pool House
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2023
Property Manager
Friendly kind staff.Great communication.Available to answer any questions or concerns.
Property
Out the door and in the center of it all.Enjoyed all the options of dining day and night by foot.Of course did some shopping and ate ice cream every night on a bench by the river in the park.Drove a couple miles to lovely Orval Beach everyday.Great night sleep every night on that huge comfy bed.Room (shower)was very clean and updated.
View Property: Sandals on Butler
Warsaw, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2023
Property Manager
The staff was very quick in answering my questions ahead of booking. And while staying at Dunes Lodge, the staff ensured I had everything I need to have a comfortable stay. I loved the recommendations on restaurants in the area!
Property
The property is just gorgeous! The house and all the natural wood work throughout and being so close to the Sagatuck state park was peaceful, and relaxing for the whole family. We all loved the house and the location. It was also convenient because while it was just off the beaten path it was still close to stores, restaurants and shopping (5-10 minutes)
View Property: Dunes Lodge