Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Elmhurst, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Management worked with us when my husband was ill and we had to reschedule. We appreciated this very much!
View Property: 4 - Milano Suite
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Got a call from staff because they thought there was a problem and they were just checking in to see if they could help
Property
Perfect location. Condo was clean updated and completely stocked with any appliances one would need.
View Property: Mason Street Loft
Cincinatti, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Kevin was fantastic. So helpful with anything we needed! He got us a reservation at a lovely restaurant we probably couldnt have gotten without him! Want to come back again. Especially enjoyed the fall season here, a little quieter than busier summer time
Property
Loved everything about the Torino and Piedmont rooms. Especially nice when two couples are traveling together as they are in a separate hallway on the first floor by themselves. Had a cute bistro table just outside both doors
View Property: 5 - Torino Suite
West Lafaeyette, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
They were great to work with. Friendly and helpful with places to dine.
Property
This is our new go to place to stay!
View Property: Sandals on Butler
Osceola, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly!
Property
EXCELLENT!
View Property: Treetops
Caramel, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Easy, helpful. A delight.
Property
Will be back!!!
View Property: Water Street Townhome #3
Ypsilanti, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property Manager
Kevin is extremely friendly without being intrusive. He has a fantastic memory in recognizing repeat customers and is grateful for any feedback. He truly wants you to have a great experience.
Property
The Piedmont is the perfect place to retreat back to after a day spent at the beach, hiking. exploring the shops and wineries, or sitting by the river.
View Property: 6 - Piedmont Suite
Oak Forest, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
I thought the communication was clear and timely.
Property
It was a very modern - very convenient place to stay for the night.
View Property: 1 - Roma Suite
ROYAL OAK, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Kevin is a gem. Although we see him every few years, his rapport with us is like we are family.
Property
Can't wait to come back. You've offered an excellent experience during the craziest times. Thank you!
View Property: 4 - Milano Suite
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
You don't have to actually see or interact with the members. We checked in early and they were able to give us the room a lot earlier than originally planned. Very helpful. Someone took our parking spot...after calling a team member, he was very friendly and told me it was safe to park on the street.
Property
The room was very neat and clean. The beds provided a comfortable sleep. After experiencing the shower...I would always install one exactly like that. It was a wonderful experience with the shower heads coming in at the side angles. Loved it!
View Property: 5 - Torino Suite
Waterford, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
We ran into Kevin, the owner, a couple times. Kevin is beyond friendly, and always asked us how our stay was going, and told us he was happy to have us.
Property
We loved the Torino! It was quiet, cozy, and so clean. We could walk out our door, right into downtown Saugatuck. We will definitely be back!
View Property: 5 - Torino Suite
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location. Enjoyable walk to the downtown Saugatuck area that features wonderful restaurants, bars, and shopping. Its become one of our favorite weekends of the holiday season. Our grandchildren have even nicknamed it, The Christmas Cottage. Accommodates a lot of people which is great for our large family allowing everyone to have their own space. The large kitchen and dinning area offers open room for entertaining.
View Property: Woodbrook
Royal Oak, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
The rental process was easy and straightforward. The staff was helpful and responded to our emails in a timely manner.
Property
The suite was in a perfect location! It was clean and had everything we needed.
View Property: 1 - Roma Suite
0, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This property is awesome and perfect for a summer getaway! Everything you need is all in this one place!
View Property: Alex`s Pool House
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
We have had excellent experiences with the Bella Vita Team. Kevin has been great to work with - he has always been extremely attentive, helpful and willing to answer our questions to ensure the best vacation experience. He is hands down the best property manager we have worked with.
Property
Our stay at Elizabeth Street Preserve far exceeded our expectations and will provide us with lasting memories of our time in Saugatuck.
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
Kevin from BellaVita was absolutely wonderful to work with and went the extra mile (on a Sunday at the last minute no less) to make sure that our anniversary trip was perfect.
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
The team was responsive, friendly and helpful. They took great care of us.
Property
Awesome two night stay in downtown Saugatuck. Right in the middle of it all. Perfect for shopping, a stroll to the docks and a day at Oval Beach.
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful! Called to let us know we could check in early. Didnt mind us calling after hours to confirm parking instructions.
Property
We will definitely be back again! This property was amazing. Very comfortable for a group of 6-8. Great kitchen, backyard and screened in porch. Super clean and well maintained.
View Property: Farmhouse
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
The staff were very friendly.
Property
We've stayed at this property twice. Nice rooms and great location.
View Property: 3 - Florenzia Suite
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
The team was great with communication and super helpful.
Property
We had a great time. The perfect getaway for two. Thank you for creating the ability for couples to have a great vacation!
View Property: 2 - Napoli Suite
New Lenox, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy online rental process. Immediate response from company representative confirming our reservation. Arrival/departure emails with instructions were received in a timely manner.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Alexs Pool Houseespecially our seven year old grandson, Alex, who loved the fact that there was an Alex hat on the shelf in the kitchen! The kids had a great time in the pool and the adults loved the hot tub. We walked to downtown Douglas to shop and stop for coffee and wine! Will definitely book a stay here again in the future. Thank you for making our first VRBO experience a pleasant one.
View Property: Alex`s Pool House
Shelby Twp, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful staff and ownership, went over and above to make us feel welcome and answered our questions.
Property
Beautiful property and location. Rooms are updated and clean. Awesome experience!
View Property: 6 - Piedmont Suite
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
We met the owner, Kevin when we first got there and he was extremely friendly and helpful.
Property
We will definitely return.
View Property: 3 - Florenzia Suite
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
Team was easy to work with, the home was clean and up to date. We needed a late checkout and Kevin was very accommodating even tho we left on a busy Friday.
Property
Nice house, beautiful location and great support.
View Property: Treetops
South Lyon, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The location was great, being in the heart of Saugatuck you right there with an easy walk to everything. The suite was clean and roomy, and a great place to relax when you were back in the room after a day of exploring the area.
View Property: 7 - Verona Suite