Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property Manager
Booking was extremely easy. We only spoke with someone once, but they were very friendly.
Property
We (four friends) stayed at Treetops for two nights, and it was a beautiful home. We had more room than we needed, and enjoyed hanging out on the decks and in the hot tub. Both nights we chose to end our evening getting carryout and staying in. I would highly recommend this rental!
View Property: Treetops
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Amanda was very professional and inviting.
Property
I loved staying here!
East Lansing, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
I couldnt have been more pleased with my experience interacting with members of the BVVR team.
Property
My stay at BVVR in Saugatuck, MI, was wonderful. I loved the contact-free checkin/checkout procedures that were in place. The room was very clean and comfortable. The location was convenient for all of the restaurants, parks, and shops in the town.
View Property: 6 - Piedmont Suite
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property Manager
If we had any questions or problems, it was answered immediately and taken care of!
Property
Perfect location! Condo had everything we need.
View Property: Saugatuck Landings Upper
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
View Property: Saugatuck Landings Upper
Haslett, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
They were wonderful friendly helpful and easy to get a hold of thank you so much
Property
It was a gorgeous condo a gorgeous few just a delightful place to stay and so convenient to downtown saugatuck Holland it was just a wonderful time
View Property: Lake Street Townhome #7
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication and super friendly.
Property
Amazing location! Everything was walking distance to Sagatauk downtown. Simple check in and out. Very spacious and super clean.
View Property: Butler Street B
Allendale , US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
Bella Vita worked to get us in a house one day before our trip because our rental through a different company fell through due to a broken pool. Thank you!
Property
House was clean. Kitchen was awesome. Outdoors/fire area was private and a nice, quiet spot.
View Property: Riverwalk
Olympia Fields, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property Manager
Quick response to questions.
Property
Loved the living space. Perfect for interactions. Bedrooms comfortable with private balconies and bathrooms
View Property: Treetops
Lansing, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property Manager
Amanda was friendly and helpful. She let us know the room was ready earlier than normal check-in time which was a plus!
Property
The Roma Suite was wonderful. The suite was quiet, clean, comfortable, roomy, and centrally located. The elevator to the 2nd floor was a plus for bringing in luggage. The shower water heated up quickly and had a powerful spray. The kitchenette was nice including the mini fridge and working ice cube tray/freezer. The bed was comfortable!
View Property: 1 - Roma Suite
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
Check in was very simple, spoke with owner who assisted us with a parking situation and was very helpful
Property
Great location and room was very nice
View Property: 6 - Piedmont Suite
Hoffman Estates, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and seamless process !
Property
Second time at this location and loved the convenience , cleanliness and friendliness !
View Property: Saugatuck Landings Upper
Schaumburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful bright and clean unit! Deck was fantastic- watching the boats come and go with your morning coffee or an evening cocktail was a wonderful way to start or end a day. Walking distance to everything downtown has to offer good not be beat. Cant wait to come back!
View Property: Saugatuck Landings Lower
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
We enjoyed chatting with Kevin and learning about the town.
Property
We visited for our anniversary. The location was great since really good restaurants and cocktails are easily within walking distance. The room was quiet even though it was off the alleyway. We are grateful for such peaceful accommodations.
View Property: 6 - Piedmont Suite
Pittsfield , US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
From Amanda with Bella Vita to meeting the actual owners of the condo, everyone was so friendly and helpful!
Property
The place was immaculate and you couldnt ask for a better location. Parking was tricky at times, but not terrible. We hope to be back again!
View Property: Saugatuck Landings Lower
Orland Park, , US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
Kevin is the best!!!
Property
Great place in heart of Saugatuck within walking distance to shops, restaurants, Douglass and chain ferry to other side of island Guaranteed parking spot is a plus for trips to beach Great place for a getaway
View Property: Sandals on Butler
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very accommodating and available for answering questions, etc..
Property
Great location and great value. Will definitely be back!
View Property: 4 - Milano Suite
Comstock Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
Kevin is wonderful! I have been working with him for the past three years. He never disappoints me!
Property
The best location in Saugatuck! The condo is nicely decorated, clean and has everything you need. We always enjoy our stay at Harborview!
View Property: Harborview Condo
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
View Property: 5 - Torino Suite
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Amanda was very helpful and nice.
Property
Great stay and will be returning!
View Property: Saugatuck Landings Upper
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and attentive. Called me back promptly.
Property
Loved it!
View Property: S.S. Katamazoo
East Lansing, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
They support team is extremely helpful from reservation to departure. We received a courtesy call to let us know our room was ready, helped with parking, room location, and offered to assist with our luggage. Both thoughtful and genuine kindness shown every time we have been guests.
Property
We have stayed in a few different properties from a suite to a family condo and we have never been disappointed. All have been renovated and are not only beautiful, but well maintained and extremely clean. Properties are within walking distance to popular locations, shopping and dining.
View Property: Sandals on Butler
Beverly Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful to our understanding of the property and the local area.
Property
Lovely property at the Bella Vita Napoli Suite. Great location, clean and accommodating. Spa experience was very nice and convenient while staying at the Napoli Suite. Location couldn't have been any better!
View Property: 2 - Napoli Suite
Glen Ellyn, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Kevin and Amanda are awesome!
Property
We love Harborview. Best condo in town. Central to everything, awesome deck, great kitchen and ammenities.
View Property: Harborview Condo
Lousiville, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Kevin provided fantastic customer service booking the property. This was one of the best properties I have rented. It is well maintained and has a breathtaking view of the river.
Property
I had a blast! Will book again next year!
View Property: Saugatuck Landings Upper