Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ann Arobor, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Top notch experience. Always going the mile to make your stay a great one.
Property
Very clean with reserved parking right outside your doorway. Cant wait for next time.
View Property: Sandals on Butler
Bolingbrook, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 7 - Verona Suite
North East, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Always answered text, phone calls and email questions keeping us well informed.
Property
Lovely home that was very clean and well kept. Great location.
View Property: Blueberry Hill
Chesnee, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 3 - Florenzia Suite
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Kevin made sure we would have the best time and let us know what resources to take advantage of during our stay. Also, he was readily available with questions when we had them.
Property
Thank you so much! There was more than enough room and little surprises that werent mentioned where much appreciated. Like the little playground for the kids and coffee machines haha we are a coffee loving bunch!
View Property: Woodbrook
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: Woodbrook
Glenview, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 5 - Torino Suite
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
Kevin is a client-focused professional who is capable of going above and beyond to satisfy you completely. He is an excellent communicator, and a kind person to boot.
Property
What a wonderful, relaxing place to spend time with family. Clean, comfortable, and perfectly situated directly on the lake. I couldn't have asked for anything more. We'll be planning a return visit next year, without hesitation.
View Property: The Sand Box on Hutchins Lake
Reviewed: May 5, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: Malaya Dunes
Beverly Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: Mason Street Loft
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
I loved my weekend here! The host was very helpful and accommodated my last-minute reservation. Someone even shoveled a path from the door to my car through the snow! I would definitely stay here again!
Property
The entire place was sparkling clean and everything looked brand new. The location cant be beat, I walked everywhere and enjoyed seeing just a bit of the water from the window.
View Property: 3 - Florenzia Suite
Berkley, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful boutique hotel in the heart of Saugatuck. Perfect for a relaxing getaway.
View Property: 6 - Piedmont Suite
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property
Comfortable, cozy home with great porch and yard. Loved using the fire-pit to help combat the chilly weather. Kitchen was filled with lots of amenities.
View Property: Elizabeth Street Preserve
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property
We've been renting in Saugatuck for over 20 years. Blueberry Hill is out favorite. Fantastic location with beautiful large wooded lot. The home is clean, updated and spacious. We had a combination of adults and teenagers, and the floor-plan is perfect for some privacy, as well as entertaining. It's an ideal property for large family, or multi-family vacations. Also, can't fail to mention the proximity to Oval Beach and the Mt. Baldy steps. A truly fantastic vacation home!
View Property: Blueberry Hill
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property
Property was very nice. Kid friendly. We had a wonderful time.
View Property: Blueberry Hill