Guest Reviews

Write a Review
HASTINGS, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2022
Property Manager
Amanda was friendly and helpful
View Property: 2 - Napoli Suite
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We stayed here for a weekend with friends and it was perfect! Loved the outdoor porch, hot tub, and patio. Great for a group to connect but close to town for dinners, shopping, and going to the beach. Definitely recommend staying here. Everything is new, cute, and very clean.
View Property: Lake Escape
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was smooth.
Property
The house was fantastic. New construction, exceptionally clean, great amenities. Theres a shuffle board table, ample games, and a hot tub. It was a wonderful experience!
View Property: Lake Escape
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
It was wonderful. Our fireplace was having trouble starting and they came and fixed it right away.
Property
Love this place! It is centrally located and walking distance to EVERYTHING! The suite feels like home every time we come back! 5 stars in my book!
View Property: 6 - Piedmont Suite
Elkhart, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property Manager
I have always had a good experience dealing with the team at Bella Vita. They always let us know if our room is available early snd it usually is. I dont think theres ever been an instance when weve had to contact them for anything because everything is always perfect!
Property
We loved the Piedmont Suite and will be staying here again. The whole atmosphere is just very cozy and inviting and love the fireplace. Also very convenient and close to everything that we want to do.
View Property: 6 - Piedmont Suite
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2022
Property Manager
Greeted by a staff member upon arrival. She took us up to the suite and showed us how everything worked.
Property
Just wish we had stayed another night! It was fantastic!
View Property: 7 - Verona Suite
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone is wonderful
Property
Perfect Amenities view of Butler street marvelous location unbelievable
View Property: 4 - Milano Suite
Caledonia , US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property Manager
Great customer service! Very friendly and helpful
Property
Great customer service! Very helpful and accommodating. The suite is in great location. Suite was cozy, romantic and very relaxing atmosphere. Very clean with organized. Definitely will stay here again. Thank you for helping us create a memorable weekend!
View Property: 5 - Torino Suite
HIGHLAND, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2021
Property Manager
View Property: 4 - Milano Suite
COMMERCE, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
Kevin responded quickly when I had a question. Someone else called to state that the property was available early. Outstanding experience overall!
Property
Love the house-so charming. Gorgeous view from the beautiful screened porch. Will rent again!
View Property: Elizabeth Street Preserve
Tinley Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful throughout our entire stay
Property
Enjoyed ourselves; look forward to staying there again.
View Property: Birdie
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
We only talked with staff when we made the reservations and also when they called to inform us we can check in early! Very friendly, knowledgeable, good communication and courteous!
Property
Everything was great! Thank you
View Property: 4 - Milano Suite
Cedar Lake, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2021
Property Manager
View Property: 1 - Roma Suite
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
I spoke to Lindsay several times. She was always very helpful and kind.
Property
Everything was ready for us. We had plenty of towels. Mason Street loft is in a perfect location. Close to everything.
View Property: Mason Street Loft
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property Manager
Booking was extremely easy. We only spoke with someone once, but they were very friendly.
Property
We (four friends) stayed at Treetops for two nights, and it was a beautiful home. We had more room than we needed, and enjoyed hanging out on the decks and in the hot tub. Both nights we chose to end our evening getting carryout and staying in. I would highly recommend this rental!
View Property: Treetops
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Amanda was very professional and inviting.
Property
I loved staying here!
East Lansing, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
I couldnt have been more pleased with my experience interacting with members of the BVVR team.
Property
My stay at BVVR in Saugatuck, MI, was wonderful. I loved the contact-free checkin/checkout procedures that were in place. The room was very clean and comfortable. The location was convenient for all of the restaurants, parks, and shops in the town.
View Property: 6 - Piedmont Suite
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property Manager
If we had any questions or problems, it was answered immediately and taken care of!
Property
Perfect location! Condo had everything we need.
View Property: Saugatuck Landings Upper
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
View Property: Saugatuck Landings Upper
Haslett, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
They were wonderful friendly helpful and easy to get a hold of thank you so much
Property
It was a gorgeous condo a gorgeous few just a delightful place to stay and so convenient to downtown saugatuck Holland it was just a wonderful time
View Property: Lake Street Townhome #7
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication and super friendly.
Property
Amazing location! Everything was walking distance to Sagatauk downtown. Simple check in and out. Very spacious and super clean.
View Property: Butler Street B
Allendale , US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
Bella Vita worked to get us in a house one day before our trip because our rental through a different company fell through due to a broken pool. Thank you!
Property
House was clean. Kitchen was awesome. Outdoors/fire area was private and a nice, quiet spot.
View Property: Riverwalk
Olympia Fields, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property Manager
Quick response to questions.
Property
Loved the living space. Perfect for interactions. Bedrooms comfortable with private balconies and bathrooms
View Property: Treetops
Lansing, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property Manager
Amanda was friendly and helpful. She let us know the room was ready earlier than normal check-in time which was a plus!
Property
The Roma Suite was wonderful. The suite was quiet, clean, comfortable, roomy, and centrally located. The elevator to the 2nd floor was a plus for bringing in luggage. The shower water heated up quickly and had a powerful spray. The kitchenette was nice including the mini fridge and working ice cube tray/freezer. The bed was comfortable!
View Property: 1 - Roma Suite
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
Check in was very simple, spoke with owner who assisted us with a parking situation and was very helpful
Property
Great location and room was very nice
View Property: 6 - Piedmont Suite