Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Amanda was very helpful and nice.
Property
Great stay and will be returning!
View Property: Saugatuck Landings Upper
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and attentive. Called me back promptly.
Property
Loved it!
View Property: S.S. Katamazoo
East Lansing, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
They support team is extremely helpful from reservation to departure. We received a courtesy call to let us know our room was ready, helped with parking, room location, and offered to assist with our luggage. Both thoughtful and genuine kindness shown every time we have been guests.
Property
We have stayed in a few different properties from a suite to a family condo and we have never been disappointed. All have been renovated and are not only beautiful, but well maintained and extremely clean. Properties are within walking distance to popular locations, shopping and dining.
View Property: Sandals on Butler
Beverly Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful to our understanding of the property and the local area.
Property
Lovely property at the Bella Vita Napoli Suite. Great location, clean and accommodating. Spa experience was very nice and convenient while staying at the Napoli Suite. Location couldn't have been any better!
View Property: 2 - Napoli Suite
Glen Ellyn, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Kevin and Amanda are awesome!
Property
We love Harborview. Best condo in town. Central to everything, awesome deck, great kitchen and ammenities.
View Property: Harborview Condo
Lousiville, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Kevin provided fantastic customer service booking the property. This was one of the best properties I have rented. It is well maintained and has a breathtaking view of the river.
Property
I had a blast! Will book again next year!
View Property: Saugatuck Landings Upper
West Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating any issue we may of had was immediately addressed Staff was very friendly
Property
Perfect!
View Property: 6 - Piedmont Suite
New Hudson, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was amazing. Our checkout was at 12:00 and we got carried away seeing the town. We did not get back until 2 hours after checkout and the staff was understanding of the situation and assisted just as friendly on our out as they did upon check-in. Team was super accommodating!!!
Property
Great experience, great location, clean and welcoming lodging and even better staff. Give it a 10!!!
View Property: 1 - Roma Suite
Shaker Heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Beautiful setting on the river in Saugatuck! We had the pleasure of meeting the owners, and can see why everything was perfect.
Property
Beautiful setting on the river in Saugatuck! Great outdoor patio. Perfectly well-stocked condo. Immaculate. The Retro Boat Rentals next door also have a beautiful patio, and a fish fry. Perfect peaceful location for all that Saugatuck has to offer.
View Property: Saugatuck Landings Upper
Pleasant Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
The owners of the condo were warm, welcoming and informative. The phone staff were courteous, pleasant and responsive.
Property
Loved this modern condo. Perfect for our stay!
View Property: Saugatuck Landings Lower
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Such a great stay. Beautiful room lovely town!
View Property: 6 - Piedmont Suite
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Perfect location and nice accommodations. Loved the private parking spot.
View Property: 7 - Verona Suite
Beachwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
The emails from the team were concise and clear.
Property
The property was as advertised, and very clean with enough towels provided for 4 guests. The beds were very comfortable and the decor was very lovely.
View Property: Mason Street Loft
Decatur, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive and we loved the recommendation for fishing charters!
Property
Very clean, would stay again!
View Property: Elizabeth Street Preserve
Bettendorf, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great location in downtown Saugatuck. Perfect that a parking spot is included in our space. We shopped a ton and it was great to be able to go back to our car or room to drop stuff off, take a rest or refresh, and move on to the next activity. Everything was in walking distance and we only had to grab our car to go to Oval beach.
View Property: 2 - Napoli Suite
Augusta, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Awesome, very helpful answering questions and meeting our needs.
Property
This was a sisters reunion trip and the bungalow was a perfect spot to sit and catch up. It was so close to the town and just a short drive to the dunes.
View Property: North 231
Greenville , US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
Amanda was so helpful in explaining all the different options and what might fit our needs Best. She was very accommodating with our travel needs coming into town and had us setup quickly.
Property
The Torino was secluded, yet right in the middle of everything we wanted to do. The accommodations were clean and the vibe was relaxing yet posh. It felt like we were staying in an upscale city loft. We will definitely be coming back.
View Property: 5 - Torino Suite
Ft Wayne, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
I did not connect with anyone from the team except for the courtesy call when it was ready, but she was very friendly on the phone!
Property
Absolutely perfect location to all downtown Saugatuck has to offer. Very private & quiet. Clean, open and airy! We loved it. We would definitely come back.
View Property: Sandals on Butler
Walled Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The condo is lovely. Decorated nicely, clean and so close to everything. Park and never need your car again :). The cleanliness and location are perfect. Thank you.
View Property: Harborview Condo
Granger, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy booking process and truly appreciated the ease in which I was able to take advantage of the March special after Id failed to do so when I initially booked on-line. Received detailed instructions via email regarding entering building and suite. Very conscientious about COVID and keeping their housekeeper and guests safe. Housekeeper was so nice and very accommodating. The remote for the ceiling fan was not working and the sink in kitchenette was not draining. We mentioned this to her as we were heading out and she took care of it immediately.
Property
The suites are wonderful and we will definitely be staying there again. Fantastic loft vibe with wonderful amenities. It was the perfect home base for our anniversary weekend getaway, allowing us to explore the area, come back and relax for a bit then back out for dinner. The bed and pillows were super comfortable and we loved that they have a sound machine to use. Abundant storage allowed us to put all of our personal items out of sight. It was so great having the kitchenette area, especially the (adorable!) refrigerator, allowing us to enjoy chilled mimosas each morning, as well as the provided coffee and muffins. They have thought of everything at BV Suites to make for a blissful getaway!
View Property: 3 - Florenzia Suite
Marshall, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2021
Property Manager
We have enjoyed our BellaVita stays through the years. Kevin went above and beyond by showing us a property we will likely be renting this fall! I also appreciated how easy their website/check-in/check-out was. Other rental companies are out of control with the amount of work you need to do prior to leaving.
Property
Beautiful view! Newly renovated. Nice fireplace. A good find in an extraordinary town! Saugatuck never disappoints. I highly recommend BellaVita properties.
View Property: Harborview Condo
Vandalia, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
excellent service and communication.
Property
We had such a great time. The location was great and even with Covid restrictions, we were able to order take out and eat outside at heated locations like Wicker Park, Coastal Society, The Guardian and Fenn Valley Vineyards. Many of the shops were open as well.
View Property: Mason Street Loft
Portage, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
They were great, when we arrived on Friday we were having trouble with the TV. We called.management and they not only fixed the problem but upgraded our tv package!
View Property: Water Street Townhome #6
Gilberts, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
The members of the team were very responsive. We had booked a different location with another rental company and then found out that it wasn't as advertised. Kevin was so understanding of our horrible prior experience and provided the reassurance needed to secure Alex's Pool House.
Property
The house was in a GREAT location and the backyard really helped with relaxing in the heated pool and hot tub.
View Property: Alex`s Pool House
Elmhurst, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Management worked with us when my husband was ill and we had to reschedule. We appreciated this very much!
View Property: 4 - Milano Suite