Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Schaumburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property Manager
View Property: Swing Bridge 60
Shelby Township, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2022
Property Manager
We had an electrical outage and needed to call because the electrical box was in a locked storage area. Even being Thanksgiving, our request for help came within the hour to fix the problem.
Property
Our stay was lovely, we have a variety of ages from 13 to 79. Everyone was happy and the house provided activities and privacy for all.
View Property: Riverwalk
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2022
Property Manager
Terrific communications from the very start. Responses to my questions were answered promptly. The team was very thorough in that we received several communications leading up to our stay with instructions for no-hassle check-in and details about the property. An A+ for hospitality for sure!
Property
Dog-friendly Property was great. Loved the fireplace. Everything was terrific. Center of town - walk to everything. We will look to rent again for sure!! Thanks for making our stay so pleasant, relaxing and hassle free.
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2022
Property Manager
Amazing!
Property
Bella Vita was dreamy and a perfect getaway location - doesnt matter what time of year!
View Property: Swing Bridge 60
Marshall, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2022
Property Manager
Kevin and office staff were extremely helpful. When we experienced a death in our family that made our trip impossible -- he graciously just forwarded our reservation to the following year at the same time. While he did not need to do that -- he made all of us extremely grateful and made the most of an impossibly sad situation. So now we are only willing to rent from Bella Vita in the future. Office staff was so friendly and helpful -- returned our calls and answered our questions. GREAT TEAM!
Property
Staying at Woodbrook and working with Bella Vita were both amazing! The property allows for 11 guests to be extremely comfortable. Plenty of room to dine, entertain, and enjoy. EXTREMELY CLEAN! The kitchen is fully stocked with everything you might need (and more). Bedrooms were spacious and beds were comfortable. Bella Vita made our stay extremely efficient and easy providing a website with all of your questions answered. They even changed our reservations without question (which was enormously helpful to our out-of-town family). I just cant say enough about Bella Vita, Woodbrook and Saugatuck. THANK YOU ALL!
View Property: Woodbrook
Normal, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2022
Property Manager
PLEASANT,CARING,RESPONSIVE STAFF.
Property
THOUGH THE WEATHER WAS NOT TOO COOPERATIVE, WE STILL HAD A RELAXING TIME.
View Property: Harborview Condo
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2022
Property Manager
Amanda was very accommodating.
Property
Clean inside, well maintained in and out.
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2022
Property Manager
Amanda was very accommodating.
Property
Clean inside, well maintained in and out.
View Property: Lake Street Townhome #7
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2022
Property Manager
Bella Vita staff were very responsive and attentive. Steven came over Friday night to replace a beeping smoke detector battery, and took time to show us hot tub and pool tricks (the cool pool lights, etc). Always a pleasure to work with Kevin! Communications about check in and out were timely and helpful.
Property
This was the perfect house for our fall mom's getaway weekend. We loved the hot tub and it was just warm enough outside to still use the pool. The house was very comfortable and spacious. It was fun to walk and explore the neighborhood and downtown of Douglas for a change of pace!
View Property: Alex`s Pool House
Chatham, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgable
Property
We loved it. Will be back in the summer, hopefully same unit
View Property: Sandals on Butler
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great property in a delightful neighborhood in a sweet resort town.
View Property: Farmhouse
Ludington, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
The correspondence from the time we booked our stay all the way through to the time we left was friendly, helpful and so detailed. We really appreciated you going the extra mile.
Property
Way more than we ever expected this stay to be. We cant wait to come back again!
View Property: Tootsie`s Place
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2022
Property Manager
Bella Vita staff are amazing! Booking this property was a breeze.
Property
The Riverwalk house has a great location, close to downtown Saugatuck, and not far from Holland, MI. Definitely will be back again soon!
Shelby Township, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful; was able to get a fire pit out to us.
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The sunsets were amazing! Stayed with 4 families; we all had plenty of space. The house was great, had everything we needed.
View Property: Shoreline Sunset
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2022
Property Manager
Thank you so much for the great weekend we had at your beautiful home! The kitchen has everything a cook would want. My family enjoyed sitting around the beautiful kitchen as we cooked all the meals. We enjoyed the entire home. We sat around the fire pit at night. Enjoyed the game room as well. The grandkids can't wait to come back next year!God bless you and your family! I left you two bottles of my favorite wines. Please enjoy! Thank you again for a wonderful weekend.
View Property: Riverwalk
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2022
Property
We thank you for sharing your beautiful home and unique property, weve enjoyed it to the fullest extent possible.We look forward to a future visit in the not too distant future.Outstanding time with Family!Loved the house and deck! Griffith Family.
View Property: Riverwalk
Whitmore Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2022
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful!
Property
It is a great vacation stay! Beautiful, clean house and pool - modern with all the amenities you need. And the location is ideally situated, close to both Douglas and Saugatuck. We loved our stay!
View Property: Alex`s Pool House
Troy, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very clean, cozy, met all of our needs, and good location too. Pleasant stay for our senior dog as well. Walkable distance to shopping/ downtown. We had zero complaints and very much enjoyed our stay! Thank you!
View Property: North 231
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Kevin has been a pleasure to work with on every level. He always returns phone calls and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and satisfied with both the rental property and the service provided.
Property
We had a wonderful month by the lake. The view from our rental house was magical! We had quality family time and the the rental property offered something for everybody. This was the best rental experience we have ever had. Thank you!
View Property: Shoreline Sunset
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
They have always been extremely pleasant and helpful.
Property
We had a wonderful time there. We wish our house was this nice!
View Property: Water Street Townhome #6
Savoy, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was extremely friendly and readily available both before and during our stay! Amanda was the main employee I have dealt with and I feel a great working relationship established between us!
Property
North 231 was a wonderful pet friendly rental in a quiet area with other family friendly homes! The rental met all our needs and the location was perfect! We walked many times to downtown Saugatuck to eat or shop, or just to walk our dogs. And I cant say enough about the friendliness of all people, tourists and non tourists, who all spoke when passing! And last but not least, it is a very dog friendly town! We are already making our plans to return to the same place again next year!
View Property: North 231
Country Side , US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
From the initial contact with Kevin to the interactions with his team, everyone was knowledgeable and accommodating. Very different than other teams I have used previously.
Property
Beautiful house, secluded setting with deer coming up to the outdoor sitting area. Couldn't ask for a more peaceful, relaxing setting, yet minutes away from the beaches, golf and restaurants. Already planning to make this an annual event for our family.
View Property: Lake Escape
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Mittentuck Cottage was incredibly lovely to stay at. It was well-furnished, extremely comfortable, quiet, and in a prime location. This was one of the best vacation rentals we've ever stayed at across the country--hands down!
View Property: Mittentuck
Glen Ellyn, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property Manager
Great staff. Checking in with you at every step of the rental process. Always willing to run over if you need anything. We're a return customer for almost 10 years and will keep using Bella VIta for our rentals.
Property
We love this property. Perfect location. Walk to everything. Great private roof top deck overlooking the river. Upgraded nicely and very comfortable inside.
View Property: Harborview Condo
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at the floating cottage. Its such a cute property from the interior to the water views. We also loved the proximity to downtown Saugatuck and Oval Beach! We will be back!
View Property: Floating Cottage