Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ft Wayne, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
I did not connect with anyone from the team except for the courtesy call when it was ready, but she was very friendly on the phone!
Property
Absolutely perfect location to all downtown Saugatuck has to offer. Very private & quiet. Clean, open and airy! We loved it. We would definitely come back.
View Property: Sandals on Butler
Walled Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The condo is lovely. Decorated nicely, clean and so close to everything. Park and never need your car again :). The cleanliness and location are perfect. Thank you.
View Property: Harborview Condo
Granger, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy booking process and truly appreciated the ease in which I was able to take advantage of the March special after Id failed to do so when I initially booked on-line. Received detailed instructions via email regarding entering building and suite. Very conscientious about COVID and keeping their housekeeper and guests safe. Housekeeper was so nice and very accommodating. The remote for the ceiling fan was not working and the sink in kitchenette was not draining. We mentioned this to her as we were heading out and she took care of it immediately.
Property
The suites are wonderful and we will definitely be staying there again. Fantastic loft vibe with wonderful amenities. It was the perfect home base for our anniversary weekend getaway, allowing us to explore the area, come back and relax for a bit then back out for dinner. The bed and pillows were super comfortable and we loved that they have a sound machine to use. Abundant storage allowed us to put all of our personal items out of sight. It was so great having the kitchenette area, especially the (adorable!) refrigerator, allowing us to enjoy chilled mimosas each morning, as well as the provided coffee and muffins. They have thought of everything at BV Suites to make for a blissful getaway!
View Property: 3 - Florenzia Suite
Marshall, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2021
Property Manager
We have enjoyed our BellaVita stays through the years. Kevin went above and beyond by showing us a property we will likely be renting this fall! I also appreciated how easy their website/check-in/check-out was. Other rental companies are out of control with the amount of work you need to do prior to leaving.
Property
Beautiful view! Newly renovated. Nice fireplace. A good find in an extraordinary town! Saugatuck never disappoints. I highly recommend BellaVita properties.
View Property: Harborview Condo
Vandalia, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
excellent service and communication.
Property
We had such a great time. The location was great and even with Covid restrictions, we were able to order take out and eat outside at heated locations like Wicker Park, Coastal Society, The Guardian and Fenn Valley Vineyards. Many of the shops were open as well.
View Property: Mason Street Loft
Portage, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
They were great, when we arrived on Friday we were having trouble with the TV. We called.management and they not only fixed the problem but upgraded our tv package!
View Property: Water Street Townhome #6
Gilberts, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
The members of the team were very responsive. We had booked a different location with another rental company and then found out that it wasn't as advertised. Kevin was so understanding of our horrible prior experience and provided the reassurance needed to secure Alex's Pool House.
Property
The house was in a GREAT location and the backyard really helped with relaxing in the heated pool and hot tub.
View Property: Alex`s Pool House
Elmhurst, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Management worked with us when my husband was ill and we had to reschedule. We appreciated this very much!
View Property: 4 - Milano Suite
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Got a call from staff because they thought there was a problem and they were just checking in to see if they could help
Property
Perfect location. Condo was clean updated and completely stocked with any appliances one would need.
View Property: Mason Street Loft
Cincinatti, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Kevin was fantastic. So helpful with anything we needed! He got us a reservation at a lovely restaurant we probably couldnt have gotten without him! Want to come back again. Especially enjoyed the fall season here, a little quieter than busier summer time
Property
Loved everything about the Torino and Piedmont rooms. Especially nice when two couples are traveling together as they are in a separate hallway on the first floor by themselves. Had a cute bistro table just outside both doors
View Property: 5 - Torino Suite
West Lafaeyette, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
They were great to work with. Friendly and helpful with places to dine.
Property
This is our new go to place to stay!
View Property: Sandals on Butler
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
Appreciate help for coordinating flower arrangement delivery.
Property
Really enjoyed our stay. Clean, spacious, modern. Easy access to downtown. Hope to return.
View Property: 7 - Verona Suite
Osceola, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly!
Property
EXCELLENT!
View Property: Treetops
Caramel, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Easy, helpful. A delight.
Property
Will be back!!!
View Property: Water Street Townhome #3
Ypsilanti, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property Manager
Kevin is extremely friendly without being intrusive. He has a fantastic memory in recognizing repeat customers and is grateful for any feedback. He truly wants you to have a great experience.
Property
The Piedmont is the perfect place to retreat back to after a day spent at the beach, hiking. exploring the shops and wineries, or sitting by the river.
View Property: 6 - Piedmont Suite
Oak Forest, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
I thought the communication was clear and timely.
Property
It was a very modern - very convenient place to stay for the night.
View Property: 1 - Roma Suite
ROYAL OAK, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Kevin is a gem. Although we see him every few years, his rapport with us is like we are family.
Property
Can't wait to come back. You've offered an excellent experience during the craziest times. Thank you!
View Property: 4 - Milano Suite
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
You don't have to actually see or interact with the members. We checked in early and they were able to give us the room a lot earlier than originally planned. Very helpful. Someone took our parking spot...after calling a team member, he was very friendly and told me it was safe to park on the street.
Property
The room was very neat and clean. The beds provided a comfortable sleep. After experiencing the shower...I would always install one exactly like that. It was a wonderful experience with the shower heads coming in at the side angles. Loved it!
View Property: 5 - Torino Suite
Waterford, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
We ran into Kevin, the owner, a couple times. Kevin is beyond friendly, and always asked us how our stay was going, and told us he was happy to have us.
Property
We loved the Torino! It was quiet, cozy, and so clean. We could walk out our door, right into downtown Saugatuck. We will definitely be back!
View Property: 5 - Torino Suite
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location. Enjoyable walk to the downtown Saugatuck area that features wonderful restaurants, bars, and shopping. Its become one of our favorite weekends of the holiday season. Our grandchildren have even nicknamed it, The Christmas Cottage. Accommodates a lot of people which is great for our large family allowing everyone to have their own space. The large kitchen and dinning area offers open room for entertaining.
View Property: Woodbrook
Royal Oak, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
The rental process was easy and straightforward. The staff was helpful and responded to our emails in a timely manner.
Property
The suite was in a perfect location! It was clean and had everything we needed.
View Property: 1 - Roma Suite
0, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This property is awesome and perfect for a summer getaway! Everything you need is all in this one place!
View Property: Alex`s Pool House
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
We have had excellent experiences with the Bella Vita Team. Kevin has been great to work with - he has always been extremely attentive, helpful and willing to answer our questions to ensure the best vacation experience. He is hands down the best property manager we have worked with.
Property
Our stay at Elizabeth Street Preserve far exceeded our expectations and will provide us with lasting memories of our time in Saugatuck.
Richland, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Kevin is the owner and he is amazing! We have stayed at Bella Vita for years and Kevin is part of what brings us back every year!
Property
My husband and I have stayed in every room at Bella Vita Spa & Suites! We love this property and plan to be back next year. The suites are luxurious and the spa is wonderful. Great location in downtown Saugatuck with a dedicated parking spot is amazing! This is a must stay! You will not be disappointed.
View Property: 3 - Florenzia Suite
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
Kevin from BellaVita was absolutely wonderful to work with and went the extra mile (on a Sunday at the last minute no less) to make sure that our anniversary trip was perfect.